ABOUT THE CLINIC

Medical Center Baden-Baden is a new unique clinic for diagnostics and treatment. It is a single complex with the new design hotel "Roomers". (Roomers Hotel was recognized as the best hotel of the year in Germany in 2018).

During diagnostics, rehabilitation, weight loss programs, detox and anti-aging at the Medical Center Baden-Baden, you live comfortably in the five-star Roomers Hotel, so you don’t have to waste time going to the different clinics for examinations. Thus, in the pause between your examinations you always have time for breakfast or relaxation in your room.

If you want to undergo diagnostics in Germany, then the best specialists of our clinic in the following areas are at your service:

Radiology

Cardiology

Gastroenterology

Orthopedics

Physiotherapy

Pulmonology and Allergology

Rheumatology

Pain Management

Neursurgery

Dentistry

Interdisciplinary diagnostic center

We offer high quality treatment and subsequent rehabilitation at affordable prices.

An important role in the treatment and diagnosis at the Medical Center Baden-Baden is played by the close interdisciplinary cooperation of specialists at the center, as well as cooperation with university clinics in Germany. Due to this, based on the diagnosis, doctors can immediately refer a patient for additional consultation, examination or for a surgery to the best highly specialized clinics.

Our rehabilitation programs, Detox programs, treatment and recovery of the immune system, Burnout program (treatment program for chronic fatigue syndrome) were compiled by the doctors of the medical center according to their long-term experience.

Our doctors are leading specialists with many years of experience working in university centers, specialized clinics in Germany and research centers. The center’s specialists are members of medical unions, have repeatedly been awarded prizes, conduct teaching activities, and take additional advanced training courses.

Upon returning home, your doctor will remain in contact with you and if you have questions about treatment, prescribed medications or a diagnosis, you can always contact and your specialist will answer you in a short time.

There is another very pleasant feature of the treatment at the Medical Center - its location. It is in the heart of the magnificent Baden-Baden.

Baden-Baden is situated in the picturesque valley of the Oos River, surrounded on three sides by the Black Forest. This southern German town looks like a compact world. 

And at almost every step - Russian history, directly related to the history of the city itself.

Baden-Baden has another undeniable advantage - the availability of natural mineral springs with a plenty of healing properties.

A variety of opportunities for enjoyable and interesting pastime and cultural activities, sports, the real pleasure of exploring the masterpieces of the local art of cooking and the unique taste of Baden wines will not give you any chance for boredom!

Europe's second largest Baden-Baden festival theater (Festspielhaus Baden-Baden) house of festivals, a casino, an urban art gallery, the recently opened Frieder Burda Museum of Contemporary Art with permanent exhibitions of  the masterpieces of Picasso and Jackson Pollock; The unique "green interior" of the Baden-Baden-Lichtenthal alley, rose gardens, romantic ruins of the medieval castles of Hohenbaden and Ebersteinburg are just a few of the sights that create a unique charm to this famous town located in the spurs of the Black Forest.

We will take care not only of your health, but also organize leisure for you and your family. At your service, we will provide qualified medical translators, airport transfers, as well as exciting excursions in the Baden and Black Forest region, as well as in France located in 20 minutes from Baden-Baden, or in Switzerland which is an hour's drive from Baden-Baden. Visiting Baden-Baden, you can combine business with pleasure and give yourself and your loved ones health and good mood.

Заявка
Что Вас беспокоит?
Заполните пожалуйста обязательные поля
Заявка отправлена

О клинике

Medical Center Baden-Baden – новая уникальная клиника диагностики и лечения в Баден-Бадене. Она представляет собой единый комплекс с новым дизайн-отелем «Roomers». (Отель Румерс был признан лучшим отелем года Германии в 2018г).

Во время похождения диагностики, реабилитации, программ похудения, детокс и анти- эйджинг в Medical Center Baden-Baden, Вы проживаете в комфортабельных условиях пятизвездочного отеля «Roomers» при этом Вам не нужно ехать на обследование в разные клиники, теряя время на поездки, между обследованиями у Вас всегда есть время на завтрак или отдых в Вашем номере.

Если вы желаете пройти диагностику в Германии, то к вашим услугам лучшие специалисты нашей клиники по направлениям:

Мы предлагаем качественные лечение и последующую реабилитацию по приемлемым ценам.

Важную роль для врачей медицинского центра Баден-Баден в лечении и диагностике играет тесное междисциплинарное сотрудничество специалистов в самом центре, а так же сотрудничество с университетскими клиниками Германии. Благодаря этому врачи при необходимости могут на месте и не теряя времени направить пациента на дополнительную консультацию или обследование, направить на операцию в наилучшие узкоспециализированные клиники, исходя из поставленного диагноза.

Наши программы реабилитации,программы Детокс, лечения и востановления иммуной системмы, программа Burnout (Программа лечения синдрома хронической усталости) составлены врачами медикал центра, основываясь на многолетний опыт.

Наши врачи являются ведущими специалистами, с многолетним опытом работы в университетских центрах, специализированных клиниках Германии и научных центов Специалисты центра являются членами медицинских союзов, неоднократно удостоены премиями, ведут преподавательскую деятельность, проходят дополнительные курсы повышения квалификации.

По возвращению домой, Ваш лечащий врач остаётся с Вами в контакте и если у Вас возникают вопросы по лечению, назначеным медикаментам или диагнозу - вы всегда можете обратиться и Ваш специалист в корткие сроки ответит Вам.

Так же есть одна очень приятная особеность лечения в медицинском Центре - это его месторасположение в самом сердце великолепного Баден-Бадена.

Расположенный в живописнейшей долине реки Оос, с трех сторон окруженный горами Шварцвальда, этот южно-немецкий городок являет собой праобраз «райского уголка».

И почти на каждом шагу - русская история, непосредственно связанная с историей самого города

Баден-Баден владеет еще одним бесспорным преимуществом-наличие природных минеральных источников, обладающих рядом целебных свойств.

Разнообразные возможности для интересного и познавательного в культурном плане времяпрепровождения, занятия спортом, подлинное удовольствие от знакомства с шедеврами местного кулинарного искусства и уникальным вкусом баденских вин не оставят Вам не единого шанса для скуки!

Второй по величине в Европе Баденский дом фестивалей, казино, городская художественная галерея, недавно открытый музей современной живописи Фридера Бурды, в котором выставленны в постоянной экспозиции шедевры Пикассо и Джексона Поллока; Уникальный «зеленый салон» Баден-Бадена-Лихтентальская аллея, розовые сады, романтические руины средневековых замков Гогенбаден и Эберштайнбург-вот те лишь немногие достопримечательности создающие неповторимый колорит этому знаменитому городку, расположенному в отрогах Шварцвальда.

Мы позаботимся не только о Вашем здоровье, но и организуем досуг для Вас и Ваших близких. К Вашим услугам мы предоставим квалифицированых медицинских переводчиков, трансфер из аэропорта, а так же увлекатеьные экскурсии по региону Бадена и Шварцвальда, а так же расположеной в 20 минутах от Баден-Бадена Франции или в часе езды Швейцарии. Вы можете совместить полезное с приятным и подарить себе и своим близким здоровье и хорошее настроение, посетив Баден-Баден.

Заявка
Что Вас беспокоит?
Заполните пожалуйста обязательные поля
Заявка отправлена